Beiersdorf AG

Unnastraße 48
D-20245 Hamburg
Telephone: +49 (40) 4909-0
Fax: +49 (40) 4909-3434



  • Stefan F. Heidenreich
  • Stefan De Loecker
  • Ralph Gusko
  • Thomas Ingelfinger
  • Zhengrong Liu
  • Dessi Temperley
  • Vincent Warnery

Commercial Register / Reg. No.: Commercial Register Hamburg, HRB 1787

VAT Identification No.: DE 118 513 961


Beiersdorf AG

Please visit our corporate site for company related questions, such as: investor relations, jobs and press.


Please note that, although they were compiled with great care, the tips and advice given on this website by no means substitute medical advice and treatment. If you have or suspect a health problem, consult a doctor and follow medical advice, regardless of what you have learned on this website. Always read carefully and follow the instructions for use or the leaflets of our products.
For further information, please contact us via email at